IDBI Bank Executive Exam Pattern 2017

IDBI Bank Executive Syllabus Exam Pattern 2017 2018 | Download IDBI Bank Executive Syllabus Exam Pattern 2017 2018 through official Website Here we are updating all the IDBI Bank Executive Old Previous Year Question Papers, Model Question Paper, Exam Pattern, and Syllabus.


IDBI Bank Executive Selection Procedure/Scheme:

The Selection Procedure/Scheme of the Exam will be as follows: Online Test


IDBI Bank Executive Exam Pattern:

Sr. No Name of Tests No. of Qs Maximum Marks Duration
1 Test of Reasoning 50 50 Composite time of 90 minutes
2 Test of Working English Language 50 50
3 Test of Quantitative Aptitude 50 50
  Total 150 150  

The above tests except the Tests of English Language will be available bilingually, i.e. English and Hindi.

Penalty for Wrong Answers – For each question for which a wrong answer has been given by the candidate, one fourth or 0.25 of the marks assigned to that question will be deducted as penalty to arrive at corrected score. If a question is left blank, i.e. no answer is marked by the candidate, there will be no penalty for that question.

The applicants will be called for the online test based on the information provided in the online application form submitted by them, subject to scrutiny at a later date.

The applicants, who are successful in the online test, would be called for a document verification and pre-recruitment medical test. The number of applicants called for document verification and pre-recruitment medical test will also be at the discretion of IDBI Bank. Applicants qualifying both in the online test and t pre-recruitment medical test shall be considered for final shortlisting. Reference for medical test does not imply final selection, which may please be noted.

The final selection or offer of employment would be made based on applicant‟s marks in the online test, being found medically fit and subject to fulfillment of all other eligibility criteria as stipulated in the advertisement.


The online test for the post of Executive would be held at the following centers i.e. Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bhopal, Bengaluru, Belgaum, Bhubaneswar, Coimbatore, Chennai, Chandigarh, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Kochi, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, New Delhi, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Thiruvananthapuram, Vijayawada and Vishakhapatnam.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.